•  

                                                                      Department Meeting Schedule 2016-17

    Month

    Meeting #1- Hillcrest

    Meeting #2

    September

    Tuesday, September 13, 2016

    Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -BHS

    October

    October Institute – Department Training

    November

    Tuesday, November 15, 2016

    Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - TPHS

    December

    Tuesday, December 13th – Hillcrest (2:30 & 3:30)

    January

    Tuesday, January 17, 2017

    Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - OFHS

    February

    Monday, February 13, 2017

    Tuesday, February 21, 2017- BHS

    March

    Tuesday, March 14, 2017

    Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - TPHS

    April

    April SIP Day – Department Time

    May

    Tuesday, May 9 – Hillcrest (2:30 & 3:30)

     -All meetings will be located in the IMC Presentation room of the building listed.
    - On the first meeting date of each month at Hillcrest there will be meetings at 2:20 and 3:30.