• Name Ext. email
    Anaya, Ariana 3354 aanaya@bhsd228.com
    Arguelles, Gina 3262 garguelles@bhsd228.com
    Augustine, Chad 3368 caugustine@bhsd228.com
    Baike, Jon 3223 jbaike@bhsd228.com
    Bailey, Ted 8136 tbailey@bhsd228.com
    Bernas, Mary Rose 3248 mbernas@bhsd228.com
    Biedron, Amy 3341 abiedron@bhsd228.com
    Bogard, Sarah 3247 sbogard@bhsd228.com
    Bonebrake, Kristine 8116 kbonebrake@bhsd228.com
    Boniface, Mike 8245 mboniface@bhsd228.com
    Burke, Brian 8150 bburke@bhsd228.com
    Bylut, Jen 8115 jbylut@bhsd228.com
    Cable, Christina 3448 ccable@bhsd228.com
    Calvert, Brian 3241 bcalvert@bhsd228.com
    Cappel, Craig 3310 ccappel@bhsd228.com
    Carlsen, Kevin 3296 kcarlsen@bhsd228.com
    Castor, Jen 8118 jcastor@bhsd228.com
    Charnley, George 3290 gcharnley@bhsd228.com
    Cheatham, Carla 8114 ccheatham@bhsd228.com
    Chelpis, Amanda 3364 achristensen@bhsd228.com
    Cichon, Peter 3299 pcichon@bhsd228.com
    Cline, Mike 3243 mcline@bhsd228.com
    Collins, Mike 3316 mcollins@bhsd228.com
    Connelly, Theresa 8110 tconnelly@bhsd228.com
    Cucio, Keith 3331 kcucio@bhsd228.com