• Name Extension Email Title
    Aiello, Vince 8255 vaiello@bhsd228.com Fine Arts Teacher
    Andrews, Kathleen 3860 kandrews@bhsd228.com World Language Teacher
    Arundel, Katie 8203 karundel@bhsd228.com Bookeeper
    Baftiri, Selime 3861 sbaftiri@bhsd228.com World Language Teacher
    Banovich, Ron 3951 rbanovich@bhsd228.com Chief Custodian
    Bartgen, Mike 3938 mbartgen@bhsd228.com Special Ed Teacher
    Barcena, Michael 3920 mbarcena@bhsd228.com Social Science Teacher
    Beary, Michelle 3935 mbeary@bhsd228.com Special Ed Teacher
    Birrell, James 3916 jbirrell@bhsd228.com Science Teacher
    Bleker, Donna 8250 dbleker@bhsd228.com Maintenance
    Brown, DJ 3925 djbrown@bhsd228.com Social Science Teacher
    Brown,Cynthia 8225 cbrown@bhsd228.com Speeth Pathologist
    Bumphis, Wendy 8204 wbumphis@bhsd228.com Assistant Principal
    Byrne, Kieran 3623 kbyrne@bhsd228.com PE Teacher
    Canning, Janna 3897 jmcanning@bhsd228.com Math Teacher
    Clement, Jean 3871 jclement@bhsd228.com Family & Consumer Science Teacher
    Collins, Erin 3931 ecollins@bhsd228.com Special Ed Teacher
    Couwenhoven, Randy 8202 rcouwenhoven@bhsd228.com Associate Principal
    Cracco, Rhonda 8206 rcracco@bhsd228.com PPS Principal
    Cusack, Patty 8251 pcusack@bhsd228.com PPS Registrar
    Deutsche, Kelly 3915 kdeutshe@bhsd228.com Science Teacher
    Fontana, Grace 3910 gfontana@bhsd228.com Science Teacher
    Frigo, Scott 3845 sfrigo@bhsd228.com English Teacher
    Gabel, Mary 8278 mgabel@bhsd228.com English Teacher
    Gaines, Cassie 3819 cgaines@bhsd228.com PE Teacher